Dear Pastors, Moderators, District Associations, Congress Affiliates and Friends:

Dr. B. W. McClendon, Sr. and the members of St. James Missionary Baptist Church are honored to host and welcome Dr. G.V. Clark, President of the Missionary Baptist General Convention of Texas and Rev. Robert M. Castle, President of the State of Texas Congress of Christian Workers for the 2019 Annual Session of the Sunday School and BTU Congress to be held July 29 – August 1, 2019.

We are working hard to make this a most memorable experience for all involved. One way you can assist us, is by purchasing an ad in our commemorative souvenir booklet. This commemorative souvenir booklet will be an informative and colorful keepsake that captures the essence of our Sunday School and BTU Congress of Christian Workers, while recognizing and highlighting fellow member churches, district associations, affiliate members, businesses and friends.

Ad Submission Deadline

The deadline for submitting ALL ads is June 21, 2019. Electronic ads are preferred and requested “PRINT-READY” in a pdf or jpeg file format. Ads and payments can be submitted online at the following link: or ADS ONLY can be sent to

While we understand all may not be equipped to submit electronically, please feel free to mail your ad to St. James Missionary Baptist Church Attn: MBGCT Souvenir Book 3417 E. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Austin, TX 78721 along with the appropriate payment. If mailed payment method is a check, please make all checks payable to: St. James Baptist Church with Check Memo – 2019 MBGCT Souvenir Ad.

Again, all ads are requested “PRINT-READY”, however in the event you are unable to provide a “PRINT-READY” ad for an additional fee, we can connect you with a graphic designer who will assist in creating your ad. Should you need graphic design assistance, please send an email to

If you have any questions or need additional information, please send your request to

We thank you in advance for your participation, as we strive in excellence to continue the rich history of the Missionary Baptist General Convention of Texas and the State of Texas Congress of Christian Workers.

Warm Regards,

Marcella Simms & Kim Walker
2019 MBGCT State Congress Souvenir Coordinators

Dr. B. W. McClendon, Sr

Souvenir Book Ad Forms